STUDIO MUSICIAN

With over 20 years of experience as a musician, I offer myself as a creative partner for your project. Whether you already have a precise picture of what you need or just a rough idea - as a songwriter, producer, singer and multi-instrumentalist, I am happy to adapt to your wishes. I am happy to deliver professionally recorded tracks in the required format in my own studio or to travel for recording.

VOCALS

You've got a cool song project at the start, but you don't have the right singer?

Regardless of the genre, I like to lend my voice to your tracks.

CHOIRS

Large and/or bombastic choirs would enhance your production, but just boring midi ahhs and oohs just sound uncool? I'll sing your choir in multiple overlaid voices and deliver it to you as a stereo track for your session.

E GUITAR

Delivering your notated riffs that just have to be recorded or implementing your rough ideas for electric guitars for your project. I deliver either dry DI tracks or pre-mixed, fat guitar sounds (various tube amps + mics, Kemper, as well as high-quality plugins are available).

ACOUSTIC

GUITAR

Fingerpicking or strummed parts on western or concert guitar for your song.

KEYS

Cool synth sounds or bombastic orchestral tracks - depending on what is needed, I offer keyboard recordings as ready arrangements or MIDI tracks for your song.

Our work

White WolfOversense
00:00 / 05:52
Mr Mackie's Chase For Love (Acoustic)Oversense
00:00 / 05:06
Fentanyl (Nail The Mix)Miss Fortune
00:00 / 00:45
PhobiaOversense
00:00 / 07:13

© 2020 by MEYER MEDIA 'N MUSIC

Danny Meyer

Sonnenstraße 5, 97791 Obersinn

Interested?

For an inquiry or other questions use our contact form or send a mail to:

Tell us more about your project:

STUDIOMUSIKER

Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung als Musiker biete ich mich als kreativer Partner für dein Projekt an. Ob du schon ein genaues Bild davon hast, was du benötigst oder nur eine ungefähre Vorstellung - als Songwriter, Produzent, Sänger und Multi-Instrumentalist passe ich mich gerne deinen Wünschen an. Gerne liefere ich professionell im eigenen Studio aufgenommene Tracks in benötigtem Format an oder reise zur Aufnahme an.

VOCALS

Du hast eine cooles Songprojekt am Start, aber dir fehlt der passende Sänger?

Unabhängig des Genres leihe ich gerne meine Stimme zu deinen Tracks.

CHÖRE

Großflächige und/oder bombastische Chöre würden deine Produktion aufwerten, aber nur langweilige Midi-Ahhs und Oohs klingen einfach nur uncool? Ich singe dir deinen Wunsch-Chor in mehrfachen überlagerten Stimmen ein und liefere ihn dir als Stereo-Track für deine Session.

E-GITARRE

Ausnotierte Riffs, die nur noch eingespielt werden müssen oder aber auch nur grobe Ideen für E-Gitarren setze ich dir gerne für dein Projekt um. Dabei liefere ich wahlweise nur trockene DI-Tracks oder bereits vorgemixte, fette Gitarrensounds (diverse Röhrenamps + Mics, Kemper, als auch hochwertige Plugins stehen zur Verfügung).

AKUSTIK

GITARRE

Fingerpicking oder durchgeschlagene Passagen auf Western- oder Konzertgitarre für deinen Song.

KEYS

Coole Synthsounds oder bombastische Orchestertracks - je nachdem was benötigt wird, biete ich Keyboardaufnahmen als fertige Arrangements oder MIDI-Spuren für deinen Song.

Unsere Arbeit

White WolfOversense
00:00 / 05:52
Mr Mackie's Chase For Love (Acoustic)Oversense
00:00 / 05:06
Fentanyl (Nail The Mix)Miss Fortune
00:00 / 00:45
PhobiaOversense
00:00 / 07:13

© 2020 by MEYER MEDIA 'N MUSIC

Danny Meyer

Sonnenstraße 5, 97791 Obersinn

Interesse geweckt?

Nutze für eine Anfrage einfach das Kontakt-Formular oder schicke eine Mail an:

Erzähl uns mehr über dein Projekt: